CONTACT

Our Box Office team are operating a full service both in person and over the telephone.

Our current opening times are as follows:

Our Box Office opening times currently are:

Monday – Friday 8:00am – 5:30pm

Saturday & Sunday 10:00am – 3:00pm

The public areas of the building and many of the shops and services are now open. Please be aware that you must still wear a face covering while moving around the building and adhere to social distancing regulations.

Please see here for more information, a full list of opening times and our customer guidelines.

For Box Office enquiries, please call 01733 265705 during opening hours, or email us at boxoffice@cresset.co.uk.

For YMCA Gym enquiries, please call 01733 373189 or  email us at ymcafitnessPbo@ymcatrinity.org.uk.

We greatly appreciate your patience at this time and look forward to welcoming you back to The Cresset in the future.


Or contact us by completing the form below:

    * required form fields

    Your Name: *
    Address: *
    Phone:
    Email:
    Area of Interest:
    Message:

    Your data will be used to process your enquiry and to send you information about The Cresset.
    For more information please view our Privacy Policy.

    • The Cresset Ltd.
    • Rightwell
    • Bretton
    • Peterborough
    • Cambridgeshire
    • PE3 8DX

    Or Find Us Here:

    Or contact a specific department:

    Department Contact Email Telephone
    Box Office / Reception boxoffice@cresset.co.uk
    Programming Pam Banham pbanham@cresset.co.uk 01733 842510
    Marketing / Head of Commercial Activity Penny Hansen phansen@cresset.co.uk 01733 842524
    Corporate Business Alison Kinch akinch@cresset.co.uk 01733 842515
    Weddings, Parties & Events Karen Curtis kcurtis@cresset.co.uk 01733 842513
    Head of Operations Darren Buckman dbuckman@cresset.co.uk 01733 842505
    Operations Manager Grant Mortimore gmortimore@cresset.co.uk 01733 842516
    House Technician Nikkie Kirk nkirk@cresset.co.uk 01733 842504
    Assistant Operations Manager Harry Cudmore hcudmore@cresset.co.uk 01733 842519
    Finance Department Sharifa Hilliam accounts@cresset.co.uk 01733 842529

     

    WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien